Oecos-Team

apl. Prof. Dr. Ing. Karsten Runge

Landscape architect
Environmental scientist

Managing director of OECOS GmbH
Associate professor at the Leuphana University of Lüneburg
+49 40 890 189 24
runge@oecos.com
more information

Ute Susenbeth

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
+49 40 890 706 22
susenbeth@oecos.com

Dipl. Biol. Dennis Lummer

Tierökologie,
Botanik
Agrarökologie
Prokurist der OECOS GmbH
040 897 265 24
lummer@oecos.com
more information

M. Sc. Biol. Merle Bruhns

Natural conservation
040 897 265 05
eilers@oecos.com
more information

M. Sc. Geogr. Niklas Rehkopp

Regional planning
Environm. planning
Project management
040 890 189 25
rehkopp@oecos.com
more information

B. Sc. Environm. Sc. Lauritz Gronowski

Environm. assessments
Ornithology
Soil Sc.
+49 40 89070622
gronowski@oecos.com
more information

M. Sc. Biol. Mathieu Waldeck

Ornithology
+49 40 89070622
waldeck@oecos.com
more information

Tobias Zervas

Praktikant
+49 40 89070622
praktikant@oecos.com
more information

Sophia Haschke

Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 40 8907062
haschke@oecos.com
more information

Bernadeta Tylmanowski

Technical Assistant
+49 40 890 706 22
tylmanowski@oecos.com